*Billing and Payments frequently asked questions

What should I do if my transaction is declined?

Should your payment transaction be declined - most likely it is because you renewed your card. Simply log into your payment account and update you card information. Should your transaction be declined, your account will be temporarily suspended until we resolve the invoice. We will attempt to run your card every 3 days.

If your payment method (credit card, for example) is in good standing, you may want to reach out to your credit card company by calling the toll-free phone number listed on the back of your card.

Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Support leader and communicate directly with our team.

WHAT PAYMENT PROVIDER DO YOU USE?

We use MoonClerk as our payment processing partner for all transactions. 

They ensure that all your transactions are 100% secure and encrypted online. Any issues with payments or you account can be handled directly through them.

Why was my INSTAGRAM GROWTH account automatically renewed?

As per our terms of service, we will process the form of payment on the account on each renewal term on the calendar day corresponding to the first day you subscribed to a paid subscription.

To avoid having your account automatically renewed, you may cancel it before your renewal date. More information about how to cancel your account below.


Refund policy

We don’t provide any refunds for fees related to LRM Instagram Management accounts and add-ons. These are billed in advance on a monthly or yearly basis (depending on your selected billing preference). Because of the nature of the service, we are not able to provide refunds and we are sorry.

We will, however, issue credits for any add-ons to downgraded monthly accounts, equivalent to the prorated prepaid fees of those add-ons on the date of the cancellation. These credits are non-refundable, but can be used against the purchase of any future LRM services.


How to cancel your LRM Instagram management account

Before canceling your account, settle any overdue balances by updating your billing information. Accounts with overdue balances are suspended after 15 days and cannot be cancelled until the balance is settled. Cancel accounts five business days before your next billing date to avoid unwanted charges.

LRM users on annual billing should note that your plan is a one-year commitment. While downgrade requests can be submitted, they will not take effect until the 12-month term is complete. Cancellation will take effect immediately and accounts are not recoverable.

We partner with the software MoonClerk to handle our secure payment operations. To cancel your LRM instagram account you need to first cancel your membership and we'll remove your service. 

Here are the steps below:

To cancel your LRM INSTAGRAM MANAGEMENT account

1. Open the email you received upon signing up for your account with the subject "Manage Your Recurring Plan" from the LRM Instagram Team

Cancel1.jpg

2. Click on the link for "Manage Plan"

cancel2.jpg

3. Within your MoonClerk Account, click on the Cancel button at the bottom of your Billing Account details.

cancel3.jpg

4. Confirm your Cancelation and you're all set, we're sorry to see you leave.

Cancel4.jpg

Note that deleting an organization is permanent. When an organization is deleted, all its content is also deleted. This includes teams, social networks, scheduled messages and vanity URLs. Organization members will also lose their collaboration access.

Also note, you will NOT lose your followers you earned through our services. But you will immediately lose the ability for us to follow new users on your account.


Additional Questions - Contact Us

For any additional questions, please contact our Customer Support team leader here

Privacy Policy

 

BOOST YOUR INSTAGRAM Instantly